Latest Products http://www.bajajvalves.net Latest Products 16-09-23 en-us http://www.bajajvalves.net Ball Valves http://www.bajajvalves.net/ball-valves.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality examiners conducts stringent tests for ensuring the product quality. Owing to our renowned name, we are considered as one of the trusted Suppliers of Ball Valves. Brass Die Casted Float Valves http://www.bajajvalves.net/brass-die-casted-float-valves.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From bulk to retail order fulfillment, we can do it all. Our company has a wide supply chain network to provide our buyers with the product all year round and make timely delivery. As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Brass Die Casted Float Valves.   Bajaj Brass Die Casted Float Valve : With Rod (Without Ball) HYD. Tested 300 Lbs. Size - 15mm to 25 mm Bronze Spring Loaded Relief Valves http://www.bajajvalves.net/bronze-spring-loaded-relief-valves.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality examiners conducts stringent tests for ensuring the product quality. Owing to our renowned name, we are considered as one of the trusted Suppliers of Bronze Spring Loaded Relief Valves.   Bajaj Bronze Spring Loaded Relief Valves Details : Open discharge/ Enclosed discharge (Ordinary lift) Screwed male inlet Hyd. tested - 300 psig. max. W. Temp. Size - 15mm  to 50mm Bronze Spring Loaded Safety Valves http://www.bajajvalves.net/bronze-spring-loaded-safety-valves.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our renowned name, we are considered as one of the trusted Suppliers of Bronze Spring Loaded Safety Valves. We are working with a group of quality examiners who conduct several tests on the offered lot for confirming its compliance with the quality standards.   Bajaj Bronze Spring Loaded Safety Valves Details : IBR certified (Open / Enclosed discharge) (High Lift) Screwed male BSPT end / flanged end MAx. Set pressure - 250 psig. at 220C temp Hyd tested  - 500 psig. Size - 15mm to 50mm Horizontal Check Valves http://www.bajajvalves.net/horizontal-check-valves.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Horizontal Check Valves. As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that we have well maintained shipping facilities available. Vertical Check Valves http://www.bajajvalves.net/vertical-check-valves.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Vertical Check Valves have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. Foot Valves http://www.bajajvalves.net/foot-valves.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible in offering the product basket in the committed time span as we have advanced logistics facilities available. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Foot Valves. Gate Valves http://www.bajajvalves.net/gate-valves.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired dedicated professionals for checking the quality of the products against various parameters. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Gate Valves have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Globe Valves http://www.bajajvalves.net/globe-valves.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Globe Valves. Cast Iron Wafer Type Butterfly Valves http://www.bajajvalves.net/cast-iron-wafer-type-butterfly-valves.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Restricting to the pre-defined quality parameters, we make sure that the offered array of products is as per the stated norms. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Cast Iron Wafer Type Butterfly Valves have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry.   Bajaj Cast Iron Wafer Type Butterfly Valves Details : Without Lungs, (13% Cr.) S.S. Stem / S.G iron disc, CF-8 Disc EPDN liner ntrile Neoprene/ EPDM rubber lining Test PR. _ PN-10/ PN-16 Size Range - 40 mm to 200mm Parallel Slide Blow Off Valves http://www.bajajvalves.net/parallel-slide-blow-off-valves.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by superior transportation system, we can easily make safe and quick deliveries within the promised time span. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Parallel Slide Blow Off Valves. Pressure Reducing Valves http://www.bajajvalves.net/pressure-reducing-valves.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Pressure Reducing Valves have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Owing to our sound quality system, we are capable of carrying out strict quality analysis of the product basket.   Bajaj Bronze Spring Loaded Metallic Diaphragm Type Pressure Reducing valve Details : IBR Certified Screwed Female Ends Spring Available Range Pr. - 5/60, 20/80 and 40/125 on Down Steam Max. Inlet Pr. - 250 psig. at 220o Temp. HYD. Tested  - 500 psig. Size - 15mm to 50mm Steam Stop Valves http://www.bajajvalves.net/steam-stop-valves.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We follow pre-defined quality rules to make sure that the offered array of products is as per the exact customers' demand and need. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Steam Stop Valves have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Wheel Valves http://www.bajajvalves.net/wheel-valves.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Wheel Valves have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. We carry out the quality examinations only under the vigil supervision of the quality auditors. Brass Cocks http://www.bajajvalves.net/brass-cocks.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Brass Cocks have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. The offered lot is in complete compliance with the industry standards thus, high in demand. Gun Metal Cocks http://www.bajajvalves.net/gun-metal-cocks.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Gun Metal Cocks. Buyers can rest assured; the delivery of consignments will be done within the stipulated time. Our products can be ordered in bulk as well as in retail.   Bajaj Gun Metal Main Cock Details : Standard Pattern Screwed Female Ends Tested Body  - 200 Lbs. HYD. Plug  - 100 Lbs. HYD. Size  - 15mm to 50mm Bronze Cocks http://www.bajajvalves.net/bronze-cocks.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can place bulk or retail orders with us all year round and expect on time delivery of consignments. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Bronze Cocks. Y Type Strainers http://www.bajajvalves.net/y-type-strainers.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our motto is to deliver qualitative products to the end user and for this, we check each product at all stages. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Y Type Strainers have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Steam Traps http://www.bajajvalves.net/steam-traps.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a group of quality auditors who check the offered lot on several parameters for ensuring quality compliance of the products. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Steam Traps have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Water Level Gauges http://www.bajajvalves.net/water-level-gauges.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Water Level Gauges. Bronze Fusible Plugs http://www.bajajvalves.net/bronze-fusible-plugs.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Bronze Fusible Plugs.   Bajaj Bronze Fusible Plug : IBR Cetified Single Piece/ Two Piece Design Screwed male/ BSP Taper End Max. B.O.P. - 100 psig. & 250 psig. at 220o C Temp. HYD. Tested - 500 psig. Size - 15mm to 50mm Cast Steel Moisture Separator http://www.bajajvalves.net/cast-steel-moisture-separator.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can order our products in bulk, as we maintain year around availability. In addition, we have reliable transportation system to make timely delivery. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Cast Steel Moisture Separator.   Bajaj Cast Iron/Cast Steel Moisture Separator : IBR Certified Screwed Female Ends/ Flanged Ends Flanged to BS - 10 Table 'F' Max. W.P   - For C.I. - 10 Kg/cm2  , For C.S  -  35 Kg/cm2 Max W.T  -  For C.I. - 220oC, For C.S  -   425oC Size Range - 40mm to 100mm Screwed Size - 40mm & 50mm Sight Glass http://www.bajajvalves.net/sight-glass.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Sight Glass.   Bajaj Bronze Sight Glass Single Window Details : Toughened Glass Screwed Female Ends HYD. Tested - 16 bar (G). Size  - 15mm to 25mm Bronze Feed Check Valves http://www.bajajvalves.net/bronze-feed-check-valves.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities. Keeping up with the latest demands of customers, we, as a trusted Supplier strive to provide quality Bronze Feed Check Valves. Bronze Tanker Valves http://www.bajajvalves.net/bronze-tanker-valves.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping up with the latest demands of customers, we, as a trusted Supplier strive to provide quality Bronze Tanker Valves. Buyers can stay rest assured for the delivery of the orders as we are backed by the most sophisticated transit system.   Bajaj Bronze Tanker Valves Details : Screwed female ends with double disc HYD. - Tested 300 Lbs. used in Oil and costly fluid tankers